Upcoming Online Courses

FIC Discipleship Course.jpg

Dates to be announced soon

GraceCourse-ParticipantsGuide.jpg

Weekly on Mondays
Jan. 9 - Feb. 20, 2023
6 p.m. CST (7 p.m. EST)
or
6 p.m. PST (7 p.m. MST)
Cost: $65 plus GST

KeysToHealth-ParticipantsGuide.jpg

Weekly on Mondays
Mar. 6 - May 15, 2023
6 p.m. CST (7 p.m. EST)
or
6 p.m. CST (7 p.m. MST)
Cost: $65 plus GST

  • Introduction Session: Why Believe The Bible?

  • Session 1: Who Am I?

  • Session 2: Choosing to Believe the Truth

  • Session 3: The World's View of Truth

  • Session 4: Our Daily Choice

  • Session 5: The Battle for Our Minds

  • Session 6: Handling Emotions Well

  • Session 7: Forgiving From the Heart

  • The Steps to Freedom in Christ

  • Session 8: Renewing the Mind

  • Session 9: Relating to Others

  • Session 10: What Next?

  • Session 1: Free!

  • Session 2: Innocent!

  • Session 3: Unashamed!

  • Session 4: Courageous!

  • Session 5: Humble!

  • The Steps to Experiencing God's Grace

  • Session 6: Fruitful!

  • Introduction Session: Transforming Health

  • Session 1: Created For A Purpose

  • Session 2: Spiritually Alive

  • Session 3: Sound Mind

  • Session 4: Healthy Emotions

  • Session 5: Free To Choose

  • Session 6: Living Sacrifice

  • Session 7: To Die Is Gain

  • Session 8: Will God Heal Me?

  • The Steps to Healing and Wholeness